Directors

Search Locations

All Locations

Works with Area 18CC

450 MacGahan St.

Hunnington, IN 46750

Hunnington Co. School Corporation
Tiffany Drummond

Director/s

260-356-6104
tdrummond@hccsc.k12.in.us
http://hnhs.hccsc.k12.in.us/contact_school

Walker Career Center (49)

9651 East 21st St.

Indianapolis, IN 46229

#5360 MSD Warren, #3125 Greenfield, #3115 S. Hancock
Steve Rogers

Director/s

317-352-6151
srogers@warren.k12.in.us
wcc.warren.k12.in.us

Patoka Valley Career and Technical Cooperative (47,48)

1520 St. Charles St.

Jasper, IN 47546

#2120 Jasper, #6445 Pike County, #2040 Northeast Dubois, #2100 Southeast Dubois, #2110 Southwest Dubois, #7385 North Spencer, #2725 East Gibson, #6350 Tell City, #6325 Perry Central, #6340 Cannelton
Jarred Howard

Director/s

812-482-7662
jthoward@gjcs.k12.in.us
patokavalleycte.com

Southern Indiana Career and Technical Center (46)

1901 Lynch Road

Evansville, IN 47711

#7995 Evansville Vanderburgh, #2735 N. Gibson, #2765 S. Gibson, #6590 Mt. Vernon, #6600 North Posey, #8130 Warrick Co., #7445 South Spencer Co.
David St. Clair

Director/s

812-435-8436
david.stclair@evsck12.com
sictc.com

Prosser Career Education Center (45)

4202 Charlestown Rd.

New Albany, IN 47150

#2400 New Albany, #3190 S. Harrison, #3180 N. Harrison, #0940 West Clark, #1000 Clarksville, #1010 Greater Clark, #7230 Scott#1, #7255 Scott #2, #3160 Lanesville, #8205 Salem, #8215 E. Washington, #1300 Crawford Co., Rock Creek
Alan Taylor

Director/s

812-542-8508
ataylor@nafcs.k12.in.us
prossercareers.com

Lost River Career Cooperative (44)

600 Elm St., Suite 1

Paoli, IN 47454

#6155 Paoli, #6160 Springs Valley, #8220 West Washington
Kevin Knies-Southern Region Representative

Director/s

812-723-4818
kknies@lrcc.k12.in.us
https://www.apollo.io/companies/Lost-River-Career-Cooperative/559209ee73696418c9613200?chart=count http://www.lostrivercareercooperative.com/

Madison (42A)

Madison Consolidated Schools, 2421 Wilson Ave.

Madison, IN 47250

Madison
Jilll Deputy

Director/s

812-274-8000
jdeputy@madison.k12.in.us
https://www.madison.k12.in.us/

Southeastern Career Center (42)

901 West US 50

Versailles, IN 47042

#4015 Jennings Co., #6865 S. Ripley, #6895 Batesville, #6900 Jac-Cen-Del, #6910 Milan, #1560 Sunman, #1600 Dearborn, #1620 Lawrenceburg, #6080 Rising Sun, #3995 Madison, #4000 S. W. Jefferson Co., #7775 Switzerland Co.
Derek Marshall

Director/s

812-689-5253
dmarshall@sccenter.k12.in.us
http://www.sccenter.k12.in.us/

C4 Columbus Area Career Connection (41)

1200 Central Ave

Columbus, IN 47201

#0365 Bartholomew, #1655 Decatur County, #1730 Greensburg, #3710 Crothersville, #3675 Seymour, #0670 Brown Co., #0370 Flat Rock-Hawcreek, #4215 Edinburgh
Gene Hack-Past President

Director/s

812-376-4240
hackg@bcsc.k12.in.us
https://www.bcscschools.org/

North Lawrence Career Center (40)

258 BNL Drive

Bedford, IN 47421

#5075 North Lawrence, #5085 Mitchell, #3695 Browstown, #5520 Shoals, #6145 Orleans, #3640 Medora
Bradley Street

Director/s

812-279-3561
streetb@nlcs.k12.in.us
nlcc.nlcs.k12.in.us

Twin Rivers CTE Area (39,43)

PO Box 1266 - 20 N. Third St.

Vincennes, IN 47591

#7715 Southwest, #7645 Northeast, #2950 Linton-Stockton, #2960 Shakamak, #2980 White River Valley, #4315 North Knox, #4325 South Knox, #4335 Vincennes, #1315 Barr-Reeve, #1375 North Daviess, #1405 Washington, #5525 Loogootee
Brandon Small

Director/s

812-882-0801
bsmall@twinriversarea.org
twinriversarea.org

Blue River Career Programs (38)

801 St. Joseph ST.

Shelbyville, IN 46176

#7365 Shelbyville Central, #7285 Shelby Eastern, #7360, Southwestern, #7350, North Western
Steve Shaw.

Director/s

317-392-4191 Ex 1101
sshaw@brcp.k12.in.us
www.brcp.net

Central Nine Career Center (37)

1999 US Highway 31 South

Greenwood, IN 46143

#5340 MSD Perry, #5310 MSD Franklin, #4145 Clark-Pleasant, #4205 Center Grove, #4225 Franklin, #4245 Greenwood, #4255 Ninevah-Hensley-Jackson, #5380 Beach Grove
Dr. William Kovach-Central Region Representative

Director/s

317-888-4401 Ext. 244
wkovach@central9.k12.in.us
www.central9.k12.in.us

Hoosier Hills Career Center (36)

3070 Prow Road

Bloomington, IN 47404

#5740 Monroe Co., #2940 Eastern Greene, #5705 Richland Bean Blossom, #5925 Martinsville, #6195 Spencer Owen, #2920 Bloomfield
Christi McBride

Director/s

812-330-7730
cmcbride@mccsc.edu
https://www.mccsc.edu/

Vigo County School Corporation (35)

PO Box 3703

Terre Haute, IN 47803-3703

#8030 Vigo Co., #1125 Clay Community
Doug Dillion

Director/s

812-462-4470
dwd@vigoschools.org
https://web.vigoschools.org/

Whitewater Career Center (34)

1300 Spartan Drive

Connersville, IN 47331

#2395 Fayette County, #6995 Rushville, #7950 Union County, #2475 Franklin County, #8355 Western Wayne, #8360 Centerville-Abington
Steven Dungan

Director/s

765-825-0521 Ext. 22222
sdungan@fayette.k12.in.us
whitewatercareercenter.org

Bernard K. McKenzie Career Center for Innovation and Technology (33)

7250 E. 75th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46256

#5330 MSD Lawrence
Mari Swayne

Director/s

317-964-8000
mariatuswayne@msdlt.k12.in.us
mckenzie.ltschools.org

Charter Schools USA (32A)

4900 Julian Ave.

Indianapolis, IN 46201

Bryan Reed

Director/s

317-217- 1980 Ext. 1213
breed@tchowehighschool.org

IPS Career and Technology Center (32)

725 North Oriental St.

Indianapolis, IN 46202

#5385 Indianapolis Public Schools
Jenny Berry

Director/s

317-650-8571
berryjennifer@myips.org
www.myips.org

Area 31 Career Programs (31)

1200 N. Girls School Rd.

Indianapolis, IN 46214

#5375 MSD Wayne, #3295 N.W. Hendricks, #3305 Brownsburg, #3315 Avon, #3325 Danville, #3330 Plainfield, #3335 Mill Creek, #5400 Speedway, #5930 Mooresville, #5300 MSD Decatur, #5900 Monroe-Gregg
Dr.Patrick Biggerstaff- Treasurer

Director/s

317-988-7262
patrick.biggerstaff@wayne.k12.in.us
Area31careercenter.com

Area 30 Career Center (30)

One North Calbert Way, Suite A

Greencastle, IN 46135-0628

#6700 Area 30, #6750 Cloverdale, #6705 South Putnam, #6715 North Putnam, #6755 Greencastle, #5910 Eminence
Lora Busch

Director/s

765-653-3515 Ext. 2105
lbusch@area30.k12.in.us
www.area30.k12.in.us

Wabash River Career and Technical Education District (29)

PO Box 440

Montezuma, IN 47862

#8020 South Vermillion, #8010 North Vermillion, #6375 North Central Parke, # #### Southwest Parke, #2435 Attica, #2440 Covington, #2455 Southeast Fountain, #8115 MSD Warren Co.
Craig Newby

Director/s

765-245-2870
cnewby@wrcte.org
www.wrcte.org

Richmond Area Career Center (28)

380 Hub Etchison Parkway

Richmond, IN 47374

#8385 Richmond, #8375 Northeastern Wayne, #6805 Randolph Southern
Rusty Hensley-President

Director/s

765-973-3307
rhensley@rcs.k12.in.us
rcs.k12.in.us

New Castle Career Center (27)

801 Parkview Dr.

New Castle, IN 47362

#3145 Eastern Hancock, #3445 New Castle, #3405 Blue River Valley, #3415 South Henry, #3435 Shenandoah, #4355 C.A. Beard, #6795 Union, #8305 Nettle Creek
McKenzie Jackson

Director/s

765-593-6680
mjackson@nccsc.k12.in.us
https://nccareercenter.org

Anderson Community Schools CTE – Anderson High School D26 Career Center (26)

325 W. 38th St.

Anderson, IN 46013

#5275 Anderson, #5255 South Madison, #3135 Mt. Vernon
Jason Neal

Director/s

765-641-2046
jneal@acsc.net
https://www.acsc.net/

Hinds Career Center (25)

1105 North 19th St.

Elwood, IN 46036

#5280 Elwood, #7945 Tipton, #5245 Frankton-Lapel, #2825 Madison-Grant, #5265 Alexandria
Jim Pearson

Director/s

765-552-9881 Ext. 1550
jpearson@hindscc.k12.in.us
hindscareercenter.org

Pike Career and STEM Center (24A)

5401 W. 71st St.

Indianapolis, IN 46268

#5330 MSD of Pike Township
Doug Coats

Director/s

317-216-5453
DCoats@pike.k12.in.us
www.pike.k12.in.us

J.E. Light Career Center (24)

1901 E. 86th St.

Indianapolis, IN 46240

#5370 MSD Washington, #0665 Lebanon, #3070 Noblesville, #3005 Hamilton Southeastern, #3025 Hamilton Heights, #3055 Marion Adams, #3030 Westfield Washington, #0630 Eagle Union, #3060 Carmel Clay
Shawn Wright-Browner

Director/s

217-259-5265 Ext. 44049
swrightbrowner@msdwt.k12.in.us
www.jelcc.com

West Central Indiana Career and Technical Education (23)

One Athenian Dr.

Crawfordsville, IN 47933

#5855 Crawfordsville, #5835 North Montgomery, #5845 South Montgomery, #0615 Western Boone
Sara Nicodemus

Director/s

765-362-2340
snicodemus@cville.k12.in.us
www.westcentralcte.org

Muncie Area Career Center (22)

2500 N. Elgin St.

Muncie, IN 47303

#1970 Muncie, #1875 Delaware, #1895 Liberty-Perry, #1900 Monroe, #1910 Yorktown, #6825 Randolph Central, #1885 Wes-Del, # #### Daleville, #6835 Randolph Eastern, #6820 Monroe Central
Caleb Beasley

Director/s

765-747-5203
caleb.beasley@muncieschools.org
http://www.muncieschools.org/

Marion Regional Career Center (21)

750 W. 26th St.

Marion, IN 46953

#5625 Marion, #2815 Eastbrook, #2855 Mississinewa, #5625 Oak Hill
Keith Burke - Nate McNeely will attend meetings

Director/s

765-664-9091
kburke@marion.k12.in.us
https://www.marion.k12.in.us/

Kokomo Area Career Center (20)

2415 S. Berkley Rd.

Kokomo, IN 46902

#3500 Kokomo, #3460 Taylor, #3470 Northwester, #3480 Eastern, #3490 Western, #5615 Maconaquah, #7935 Tri-Central
Jonathan Schuck

Director/s

765-455-8021
jschuck@kokomo.k12.in.us
kacc.kokomoschools.com

Greater Lafayette Career Academy (19A)

2201 S. 18th St.

Lafayette, IN 47909

#7865 Tippecanoe, #7875 West Lafayette, #7855 Lafayette
Miranda Hutcheson

Director/s

765-807-8530
mhutcheson@glca.k12.in.us
www.glcareeracademy.com

Wildcat Creek Career Cooperative (19)

1 S. Maish Rd.

Frankfort, IN 46041

#1160 Clinton Prairie, #1170 Frankfort, #1180 Rossville, #1150 Clinton Central, #0395 Benton
Kurt Cantlon

Director/s

765-772-4929
cantlonk@frankfort.k12.in.us
https://www.frankfortschools.org/

Area 18 CTE Cooperative – Blufton High School (18)

#1 Tiger Trail

Bluffton, IN 46714

#0015 Adams Central, #0035 South Adams, #8425 South Wells, #0025 North Adams, #8445 MSD Bluffton-Harrison, #3945 Jay Co., #8435 Northern Wells, #3625 Huntington Co., #0515 Blackford Co.
Brittany Kloer

Director/s

260-824-4602
bkloer@bhmsd.org
www.area18.org

Heartland Career Center (17)

79 S. 200 West

Wabash, IN 46992

#5620 North Miami, #5635 Peru, #8045 Manchester, #8050 MSD Wabash #8060 Wabash City Schools
Mark Hobbs - President Elect

Director/s

260-563-7481
mhobbs@hcc.k12.in.us
www.hcc.k12.in.us

Century Career Center (16)

2500 Hopper St.

Logansport, IN 46947

#0875 Logansport, #0815 Southeastern, #0775 Pioneer, #6620 Eastern Pulaski, #2650 Caston
James Little

Director/s

574-722-3811
littlej@lcsc.k12.in.us
https://www.lcsc.k12.in.us/

FWCS Career Academy at Anthis (14)

1200 S. Barr St.

Fort Wayne, IN 46802

#0235 Ft. Wayne, #0125 MSD Southwest Allen Co., #0225 Northwest Allen Co., #0255 East Allen Co.
Jesse Webb

Director/s

260-467-1007
jesse.webb@fwcs.k12.in.us
https://www.fwcs.k12.in.us/

Wawasee Area Career and Technical Cooperative (13)

#1 Warrior Path

Syracuse, IN 46567-9574

#4345 Wawasee, #2155 Fairfield, #6065 WEst Noble
Vince Beasley

Director/s

574-457-3147
vbeasley@wawasee.k12.in.us
https://www.wawasee.k12.in.us/

Warsaw Area Career Center (12)

One Tiger Lane

Warsaw, IN 46580

#4415 Warsaw, #4445 Tippecanoe Valley, #4455 Whitko Community
Ronna Kawsky

Director/s

574-371-5074
rkawsky@warsawschools.org
wacc.warsaw.k12.in.us

North Central Area Vocational Cooperative (11)

701 E. Berkley St.

Plymouth, IN 46563

#5455 Culver, #7495 Oregon Davis, #7515 North Judson-San Pierre, #7525 Knox, #5470 Argos, #5485 Pymouth, #5495 Triton, #7150 John Glenn, #7215 Union-North United, #2645 Rochester
Albert Hanselman

Director/s

574-914-4884
ahanselman@plymouth.k12.in.us
www.ncavc.info

Indian Trails Career Cooperative (10)

300 South 3rd

Monticello, IN 47960

#8565 Twin Lakes, #3815 Rensselaer, #5945 North Newton, #8515 North White, #6630 West Central, #0750 Carroll, #0755 Delphi, #8525 Frontier, #8535 Tri-County, #5995 South Newtown
James Stradling

Director/s

574-583-7264
jstradling@twinlakes.k12.in.us
indiantrailscareercooperative.com

Impact Institute (9)

1607 E. Dowling St.

Kendallville, IN 46755

#1820 Garrett-Keyser-Butler, #4515 Prairie Heights, #4525 Westview, #4535 Lakeland, #6055 Central Noble, #6060 East Noble, #7605 Fremont, #7610 Hamilton, #7615 MSD Steuben, #1805 DeKalb County Eastern, #1835 DeKalb County Central, #8625 Smith-Greene, # #### West Noble
Jim Walmsley

Director/s

888-349-0250
jwalmsley@impactinstitute.net
www.impactinstitute.net

Elkhart Area Career Center (8)

2424 California Road

Elkhart, IN 46514

#2305 Elkhart, #2260 Baugo, #2275 Middlebury, #2285 Wa-Nee, #2315 Goshen, #7200 Mishawaka, #2270 Concord, #7175 Penn-Harris, #5480 Bremen
Brandon Eakins

Director/s

574-262-5670
beakins@elkhart.k12.in.us
http://elkhart.k12.in.us/

South Bend Community School Corporation (7)

215 Martin Luther King Jr. Blvd.

South Bend, IN 46601

#7205 South Bend
Chad Addie

Director/s

574-283-7847
meid@sb.school
http://sb.school/

A.K. Smith Career Center (6)

817 Lafayette St.

Michigan City, IN 46360-0568

#4925 Michigan City, # #### Tri Township, #4860 New Durham, #4805 New Prairie, #4940 South Central, #4945 Laporte
Delincia Smith

Director/s

219-873-2120 Ext. 8709
Dsmith31@mcas.k12.in.us
https://www.mcas.k12.in.us/

Porter County Career and Technical Education (5)

1005 North Franklin St.

Valparaiso, IN 46383

#4730 School City of Hobart, #6460 MSD Boone Township, #6520 Porter Township, #6530 Union Township, #6470 Duneland, #6550 Portage Township, #6560 Valparaiso, #6510 East Porter County
Audra Peterson - North Region Representative

Director/s

219-531-3170 Ext. 8225
apeterson01@mcas.k12.in.us
www.pccte.org

Southlake Career Cooperative (4)

2051 E. Commercial Ave.

Lowell, IN 46356

#4580 Hanover, #4645 Tri-Creek, #4660 Crown Point, #3785 Kankakee Valley
Tim Somers

Director/s

219-750-1570
tsomers@tricreek.k12.in.us
https://www.tricreek.k12.in.us/

Merrillville Career Consortium

6701 Delaware St.

Merriville, IN 46410

#4600 Merrillville, River Forest
Mike Knocke, Dr. Dexter Suggs

Director/s

219-650-5321, 219-650-5367
mknocke@mvsc.k12.in.us
www.mvsc.k12.in.us

Gary Area Career Center (3)

1800 East 35th Ave.

Gary, IN 46409

#4690 Gary
Bob Phelps and Shelly Martin

Director/s

219-992-7822 Ext. 47112
rphelps@garyschools.org, smartin@garyschools.org
www.garycsc.k12.in.us

Area Career Center of Hammond (2)

5727 Sohl Ave.

Hammond, IN 46320

#4710 Hammond, #4720 Highland, #4760 Whiting School City, #4615 Lake Central, #4700 Griffith, #4740 Munster, #4680 Lake Station, #4650 Lake Ridge
Lauren Dado

Director/s

219-933-2428 Ext. 1910
LNDado@hammond.k12.in.us
https://www.hammond.k12.in.us/schools/area-career-center/index

East Chicago Central High School (1)

21105 W. Columbus Dr.

East Chicago, IN 46312

School City of East Chicago
Maren Lee

Director/s

219-378-7310
mlee@ecps.org
http://www.scec.k12.in.us/groups/3649
Scroll to Top